Hey!

I have been nominated for the Lovely Blogger award. Thank you so much to Aileen for the nomination! Her blog is amazing, you people should take a look. 🙂

The rules for this award are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. List the rules and display the award
  3. Add 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 10 – 15 bloggers for the award, and comment on one of their posts to let them know

Here are seven facts about me:

  1. If you asked me what my favourite book/film/ TV show is, I would not be able to answer. I would literally have to give you about 10 options for each. There’s too many!
  2. I love being creative! You can see for yourself on my second blog- ‘the stars reach out’
  3. I love the French language! I’m not the best at it, but its really interesting and is so beautiful to speak; I’m a bit of a Francophile.
  4. I am 18 years old.
  5. I love writing, i.e. stories, poems and songs.
  6. I am obsessed with fruit! Those people who know me well wouldn’t bring me a cupcake for a treat, they’d bring me raspberries.
  7. My favourite band is Of Monsters and Men. I cant get enough of their music.

There you go. I hope you feel like you know me a bit better now.

.

I nominate:

Vers les etoiles

Ocean

lady fascination

Veena

Sasha

Arielle

the dull wood experiment

things to think about

Steph

Elena Renn


I hope you enjoyed this post.

Thanks for reading.

byee 🙂

