So, I’ve started a blog. Well, obviously, since you – Anonymous Reader- are currently reading it. If anyone even is reading this. Is anyone out there? (out there, out there…) I don’t really know why I decided to start this blog, but lots of people are doing it nowadays and it sounded like something I might be into. I just thought I’d give it a go. Why not?  I hope you’ll excuse my ignorant ways at first, since I’m a complete blogging newbie and have absolutely no idea what I’m doing. yeah… So, first I asked myself ‘what will this blog be about?’ People say to write a blog on a subject you’re passionate about, so that’s why I’m going to do Books, Films and TV shows, which, honestly, I could ramble on about for hours on end. It’s kind of a leisure and entertainment theme I guess. Expect posts like: reviews, theories, rivalries, i.e. the Book vs. the Film, and that sort of thing. We’ll just see where it goes and how it evolves, I suppose. I hope you like it. Anyway, that’s enough awkward introductions and so on, I’m off to start blogging for real now. Wish me luck!

byeee 🙂

